God’s Suffering Servant consisters of eight devotions, in which the prophet Isaiah introduces the Messiah as God’s Suffering Servant. Our Lenten “watch” will turn the spotlight on that Servant in his hour of suffering—the pain and scorn heaped on him, the antagonism of enemies, and the faithlessness of friends.

And then we will rejoice as we see the Suffering Servant rise from the dead to become the King Victorious.

Listen To Podcasts Below | Read online | Download as PDF

Palm Sunday – The Suffering Servant

Monday – They Forsake Him

Tuesday – Peter Denies Him

Wednesday – They Flog Him

Maundy Thursday – They Mock Him

Good Friday – They Crucify Him

Saturday – He Forgives Them All

Easter Sunday – He Rises to Win the Victory