The MLC Cafeteria is a full-service cafeteria available to students for 17 hours a day and open to the public when school is in session.

It is run by Pioneer College Caterers. You can also view the Pioneer College Caterers website to order treats for your favorite student.

Hours | Prices


2017-2018 Schedule

Special Meals:

  • Thanksgiving Buffet – Thursday, November 16 – 10:30am to 2pm
    Cost: $8.50 or with canned food item $8.00
  • Christmas Buffet – Thursday, December 7 – 10:30am to 2pm
    Cost $8.50 or with canned food item $8.00
  • Easter Buffet – Thursday, April 6

Closed:

  • Fall Break – Wednesday, October 18 beginning at 2pm, reopening Monday, October 23
  • Thanksgiving Break – Tuesday, November 21 beginning at 2pm, reopening Monday, November 27
  • Christmas Break – Thursday, December 15 beginning at 2pm, reopening Monday, January 4
  • Spring Break – February 23 beginning at 2 pm, reopening Tuesday, March 11
  • Easter Break – March 27 at 2pm, reopening Tuesday, April 3
  • Closing for the summer – May 11 at 2 pm

food2