Welcoming New Faculty


Mark Maurice
(Greater Milwaukee Foundation, WELS Foundation)
VP for Mission Advancement

Theodore Klug
(MLC Admissions Director)
VP for Enrollment Management


Melissa Berg (St. Paul-Rapid City SD) Early Childhood Learning Center Director

Isaiah Degner (Fox Valley LHS) Professor of Spanish

Heath Dobberpuhl (Minnesota Valley LHS) Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Rebecca Doering (Great Plains LHS) Softball Coach and Professor of PE

Halie Flores
(2022 MLC graduate)
Admissions Counselor

Kayte Gut
(Shepherd of the Valley-Westminster CO) Professor of Early Childhood Ed

Paul Huebner
(Shoreland LHS)
Football Coach and Recruiter

Mya Kessler-Peshon
(2021 MLC graduate)
ECLC Lead Teacher

Adam Pavelchik
(Mount Olive-Mankato MN) Professor of Education and
Director of Field Experiences

Rev. Nathaniel Savage
(2022 WLS graduate)

Dr. Rachel Youngblom
(Phoenix, MLC online professor) Professor of Special Ed